When faced with a need for quick cash between paychecks, North Dakota residents need only to click on CashLoan.org from the comfort and convenience of their home computer and apply for a cash advance loan. The process is fast, easy, and confidential. Simply fill out the application and within 90 seconds you can be approved for a cash advance loan. After the approval, it only takes about an hour for the funds to be deposited into your account. Now that’s service!
CashLoan.org understands that emergencies happen. Whether it is a medical emergency, a car repair, a surprise party that requires a gift from you, or an unexpected school expense, a cash advance loan may be just the thing you need to take care of the situation. Cash advance loans are short-term loans and, therefore, are often meant to be repaid within a couple of weeks. With no waiting or credit check, you can quickly and confidently take care of your financial need.
There’s no need to struggle until your next paycheck; Residents in most states can take advantage of CashLoan.org’s confidential, secure and reliable service by contact us or APPLY NOW online. Once approved, your cash advance loan will be in your account in as little as one hour, so there's no waiting for funds.
North Dakota has laws on the book that specifically target the authorization of cash advance loans. The laws for payday loans are covered by the Deferred Deposit Loan Act which attempts to limit excessive fees. Lenders must submit a written contract that specifically outlines all of the charges and fees. North Dakota law does not specify the maximum number of outstanding loans that a borrower can have at a given time. The number of outstanding payday loans borrowers may have is not stipulated, however the amount of any number of loans cannot succeed $500. Payday advance lenders may not pursue criminal action against a borrower unless the account was closed on the date of the initial transaction.
$500 is the maximum payday advance loan, excluding fees, allowed by law.
Loan terms vary, but cannot exceed a maximum of 60 days.
North Dakota law permits one extension or rollover.
Finance fees are highly regulated; there is a maximum fee of 20% of the amount borrowed. The lender may also charge a renewal fee of up to 20% of the sum renewed in addition to a $20 non-sufficient funds fee.
If you feel a payday lender is operating unfairly or engaging in illegal collection practices, you can contact your North Dakota Attorney General:
Office of the Attorney General – Consumer Protection
Gateway Professional Center
1050 E Interstate Avenue Suite 200
Bismarck ND 58503-5574